Download Album: Lil Gotit - Crazy But It's True Download -

Download Album: Lil Gotit – Crazy But It’s True

  • image

    Lil Gotit – Crazy But It’s True

    Over the past few months, Lil GotIt’s name has been everywhere. While his connection to Young Thug definitely helps, his project, HoodBaby served as a formal introduction to his music. It’s been a few months since the release of that project but he’s already back with his follow-up titled Crazy But It’s True.

    Laced up with 18 tracks, Lil GotIt comes through with a heap of bangers on his latest project. GotIt enlists a slew of artists to help him on the project including his frequent collaborator, Lil Keed who appears on two tracks. Gunna, Lil Durk, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Yung Mal, Lil Co, Guap Tarantino and more appear on the project. He also enlists Richie Souf, Dun Deal, Wheezy and many others for the production on the track.

    Crazy But It’s True by Lil Gotit is out now listen/share.

    Download Album: Lil Gotit – Crazy But It’s True Download Full TrackList:

    • Meet Lil Gotit (prod. 10Fifty) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    • Hood Gunna (feat. Gunna)(prod. DJ Pressure x Mike Mixer) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    • Now (prod. Pyrex)|| DOWNLOAD MP3
    • Drop The Top (feat. Lil Keed)(prod. Supahmario x JetsonMade) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    • Drip School (feat. Lil Durk)(prod. Wheezy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    • Da Real HoodBabies (prod. Bankroll Gotit) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    • Off White (feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan)(prod. Quay Global) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    • Water (prod. Dun Deal) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    • OverT (feat. Yung Mal & Lil Co)(prod. Cakeboy Bally) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    • Instead (prod. 10Fifty x Clooney) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    • Pyrex Kid (feat. Marlo)(prod. Richie Souf) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    • Surf (prod. Supahmario) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    • Runnin Bands (feat. Lil Keed)(prod. Supahmario x Dez Wright) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    • Road Rage (feat. Guap Tarantino)(prod. DMC Global) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    • Worth It (prod. 10Fifty x ForeignGotem) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    • The Baby (feat. Slimelife Shawty)(prod. Dun Deal) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    • We Da Gang (feat. B Slime & StickBaby)(prod. Mike Mixer) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    • Paid In Full (Outro)(prod. 10Fifty) || DOWNLOAD MP3


    Leave a Reply