Download Album: Mike Will Made It - Creed II: The Album -

Stream Album: Mike Will Made It – Creed II: The Album

  • image

    Mike Will Made It – Creed II: The Album

    Kendrick Lamar got to curate the album for Black Panther,Future was tasked with doing the same for SuperFly, and Travis Scott got his hands on the NBA 2K 19 soundtrack.

    Mike WiLL Made It continues the hip-hop inspired soundtrack run with the official album for Creed II. Michael B Jordan’s second journey as Adonis Creed will come with the ultimate playlist.

    The Creed II soundtrack features appearances from Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, ScHoolboy Q, Nas, Rick Ross, Young Thug, J. Cole, Pharrell, Kodak Black, Juicy J, Quavo, Gunna, Lil Wayne and a long list of others.


    1. Amen (Pre Fight Prayer) Feat. Lil Wayne || DOWNLOAD MP3
    2. Do You Need Power? || DOWNLOAD MP3
    3. We Can Hit (Round 1) Feat. Crime Mob & Slim Jxmmi || DOWNLOAD MP3
    4. Kill ‘Em With Success Feat. Eearz, ScHoolboy Q & 2 Chainz || DOWNLOAD MP3
    5. Check Feat. Nas & Rick Ross || DOWNLOAD MP3
    6. Fate Feat. Young Thug & Swae Lee || DOWNLOAD MP3
    7. Shea Butter Baby Feat. J. Cole || DOWNLOAD MP3
    8. The Mantra Feat. Pharrell & Kendrick Lamar || DOWNLOAD MP3
    9. Watching Me Feat. Rae Sremmurd & Kodak Black || DOWNLOAD MP3
    10. F.I.G.H.T Feat. Eearz, Gucci Mane, YG, Trouble, Quavo & Juicy J || DOWNLOAD MP3
    11. Runnin Feat. A$ap Rocky, A$AP Ferg & Nicki Minaj || DOWNLOAD MP3
    12. Midnight Feat. Tessa Thompson & Gunna || DOWNLOAD MP3
    13. Bless Me – Demo || DOWNLOAD MP3
    14. Ice Cold (Final Round) Feat. Vince Staples & Ludwig Goransson || DOWNLOAD MP3
    15. Love Me Like That (Champion Love) || DOWNLOAD MP3